Punjab government announced this year’s official holidays

Punjab government announced this year's official holidays

Punjab government announced this year’s official holidays

LAHORE: Government of Punjab issued a notice for official holiday for the year 2019.

According to the notification, On February 5, Labor Day, On March 23, Labor Day (May 6) on May 5, 6 and 7, on June 23, Eid al-Fitr, 12, 13, and 14th of August, was held on Aid-e-Azam, 9, and 10 September, Ashura. On November 11, Eid Milad-e-Nabi, December 25, Day Quaid-e-Azam and Christmas, December 26 only hold the bank for the Christian community, on December 1, 1st and 1st of July, while on the one-day of Ramadan (May 7).

Also Read:War threatened with timely and accurate decisions: Prime Minister

In addition, for the first time, 23 non-holiday vacancies have been issued for the first time, on January 1, the new year, on February 9, bastard blood on February 9, Shiite nightlife, 21 Holi and bridges, 4 April night nursery, April 14 Festivals, April 19 Good Friday, April 21, Eid Rizwan (Brotherhood) and Shabrat Burat and Easter, April 22, Easter’s next day, May 18, Buddha, August 17, nine days (Persian New Year), August 22 August 24, Krishna Bazaar, October 6, Pujja Pujja, October 8, Tenrahra, October 13, Birthday Guru Wallak, 27 October Diwali, November 12 Guru Nanak Birthday Day, November 20 Chahlam Imam Hussein and December 9th eleventh Sharif Psnl the holiday.

Also Read:Actress Mytle Rehman released notice of my appeal